Home

About Us

Membership

Calendar of Events

Community Service

Quilt Show

Just for Members

Contact Us


Contact Us

HGQ Board Roster 2012-2013

Position Name E-mail
President Carol Kamaile hqg_president@yahoo.com
VP/ Membership Chair MaryAnn Jones solarquilt@yahoo.com
Secretary Beverly Powell beverlypowell@gmail.com
Treasurer Linda Mizuno lmizuno1@aol.com
Community Serv Coord Linda Dayag Quilter45@aol.com
   -Kid Comfort Ellen Huntley ellenhuntley@gmail.com
   -Na Lima Aloha Linda Dayag Quilter45@aol.com
   -Home of the Brave Patricia Lei Murray patricialei@hotmail.com
   -Wounded Warriors Mary Forde mlforde@hawaii.rr.com
   -Women’s Prison Arlene Adams kauanoeanuhea95@gmail.com
   -Project Friendship Gay Satsuma gsatsuma@gmail.com
   -Pillowcase/Grp Home Kris Huntsman kmhuntsman@hawaii.rr.com
   -ALS Susan Haushalter johnsusanhawaii@gmail.com
   -Aloha Blocks Joan Apana sewingmamanim@yahoo.com
  Sylvia Hekakia hekekias001@hawaii.rr.com
Block of the Month Lily Kamikihara ishizukahe@hawaii.rr.com
Door Prizes MaryAnn Bufalini bufma4@gmail.com
Education Susan Haushalter johnsusanhawaii@gmail.com
  Sue Larson sue@kukanadesigns.com
Historian & Photographer Mai Flourry mcflourry@yahoo.com
Holiday Party Kris Huntsman kmhuntsman@hawaii.rr.com
Hospitality Table Janie Losch loschfam@yahoo.com
Librarians Connie Tschillard tschillac001@hawaii.rr.com
  Rowena Bellando rowenaw@juno.com
Newsletter Distribution Antoinette Sanford ajsanford04@yahoo.com
Program Wendy Pulsiver wendy-p@mindspring.com
Quilt Show Wendy Pulsiver wendy-p@mindspring.com
Retreats Mary Ann Bufalini bufma4@gmail.com
Secret Pals Elaine Burke ebislandgal@gmail.com
Spotlight Ellen Huntley ellenhuntley@gmail.com
Storekeeper Donna Kanealii donnak1200@hotmail.com
Webmaster Audra Hango arhango@yahoo.com

Please contact any of the board members who have established links; we’re just an email away.

For those wishing to correspond by “snail” mail, our guild mailing address is:
Hawaii Quilt Guild
PO Box 30423
Honolulu, HI  96820


Copyright © 2008 Hawaii Quilt Guild |  info@hawaiiquiltguild.org